2017 Annual Meeting Results

The 2017 Annual Meeting of the Golf Course Superintendents Association of America was held Thursday, Feb. 9, in Orlando as part of the 2017 Golf Industry Show.



Bill H. Maynard, CGCS

Vice president:

Darren J. Davis, CGCS


Rafael Barajas, CGCS

Director positions

  • John R. Fulling Jr., CGCS
  • Mark F. Jordan, CGCS
  • Kevin P. Sunderman (appointed to a one-year term)
  • John Walker

Kevin P. Breen, CGCS, remain on the board with one year remaining on his two-year term. Peter J. Grass, CGCS, will serve on the board for one year as immediate past president. John J. O'Keefe, CGCS, retires from the board after serving the last year as immediate past president.