2020 Annual Meeting Results

The 2020 Annual Meeting of the Golf Course Superintendents Association of America was held Thursday, Jan. 30, in Orlando as part of the 2020 Golf Industry Show.



John R. Fulling Jr., CGCS

Vice president:

Mark F. Jordan, CGCS


Kevin P. Breen, CGCS

Director positions

  • Kevin P. Sunderman, CGCS
  • Douglas D. Dykstra, CGCS

Jeff L. White, CGCS, T. A. Barker, CGCS,  and Paul L. Carter, CGCS, all have one year remaining on their two-year terms.  Rafael Barajas, CGCS, will serve on the board for one year as immediate past president. Darren J. Davis, CGCS, retires from the board after serving the last year as immediate past president.