2014 Annual Meeting Results

The 2014 Annual Meeting of the Golf Course Superintendents Association of America was held Thursday, Feb. 6, in Orlando as part of the 2014 Golf Industry Show.

2014 Annual Meeting

News release » 

2014 Annual Meeting outcome:



Keith A. Ihms, CGCS

Vice president:

John J. O’Keefe, CGCS


Peter J. Grass, CGCS

Director positions

  • Bill H. Maynard, CGCS
  • Rafael Barajas, CGCS
  • Mark F. Jordan, CGCS (appointed to a one-year term)

Darren J. Davis and John R. Fulling Jr., CGCS, remain on the board with one year remaining in their two-year terms. Patrick R. Finlen, CGCS, will serve on the board for one year as immediate past president. Sandy G. Queen, CGCS, retires from the board after serving the last year as immediate past president.