How can we help you?

Whether you would like to check on your membership or become a GCSAA member, we can help.

Contact GCSAA

GCSAA headquarters image

Hurricane Relief

If you are a member who has been personally impacted by Hurricanes Harvey or Irma, please call 800-472-7878 or email

If you would like to make a donation to the GCSAA Natural Disaster Relief Fund please use our online donation forms.

Call us

Fax: 785-832-3643

We're available from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. (Central), Monday-Friday. If you need to get in touch with us outside this window, email is the best way (see below).

Member service

If you have questions about your membership, transcripts, billing, technical problems with the website, or any other item, please email

General inquiries

If you are not a member, but would like to contact GCSAA, please email

Visit us:

GCSAA headquarters
1421 Research Park Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66049

Staff Contacts

All staff members can be reached by calling 800-472-7878.

Member/Customer Solutions

Andrea Mason, Sr. Manager, Finance & Registration
Lynn Roe, Sr. Coordinator, Member Solutions
Dan Cooper , Sr. Coordinator, Data Integrity and Registration
Ashli Harjo, Coordinator, Member Solutions
Holly Cobb, Mail & Print Coordinator
Mindy Bash, Receptionist

Member Relations

Shelia Finney, Sr. Director, Member Programs

Field Staff and Chapter Outreach

Steve Randall, Director, Chapter Outreach
Leann Cooper, Sr. Manager, Chapter Services
Shane Conroy, Field Staff – Great Lakes Regional Representative
Ralph Dain, Field Staff – Florida Regional Representative
John Walker, Field Staff – South Central Regional Representative
Jeff Jensen, Field Staff – Southwest Regional Representative
Kevin Doyle, Field Staff – Northeast Regional Representative
David Phipps, Field Staff – Northwest Regional Representative
Chase Rogan, Field Staff – Mid-Atlantic Regional Representative
Ron Wright, CGCS, Field Staff – Southeast Regional Representative

Government Affairs

Chava McKeel, Director, Government Affairs
Robert Helland, Director, Congressional and Federal Affairs
Michael Lee, Manager, Government Affairs

Professional Development

Shari Koehler, Director, Professional Development
Kelli Flanner, Sr. Manager, Curriculum
Lisa Wick, Sr. Manager, E-Learning Programs
Diana Kern, Manager, External Education and Data Resources
Amanda Miller, CMP, Manager, Conference Education Events
Katie Schuster, Curriculum Specialist


Stephanie Confer, Manager, Certification


Angela Hartmann, Sr. Manager, Corporate Communications
Sarah Huerter, Manager, Digital Media and Communications
Christina Slape, Digitial Editor
Claudia Alterman, Digital Content Specialist


Scott Hollister, GCM Editor-in-Chief/Director, Publications
Megan Hirt, GCM Managing Editor
Teresa Carson, GCM Sr. Science Editor
Howard Richman, GCM Associate Editor
Brett Leonard, Traffic Coordinator

Creative Services

Roger Billings, Sr. Manager, Creative Services
Kelly Neis, Sr. Manager, Creative Services

Environmental Institute for Golf

Mischia Wright, Associate Director, Environmental Institute for Golf
Libby Queen, Fundraising Administrator, Environmental Institute for Golf

Environmental Programs

Mark Johnson, Associate Director, Environmental Programs
Emily Fuger , Manager, Environmental Programs

Corporate Sales

Matt Brown, Director, Corporate Sales
Jim Cummins, Business Development Manager
Karin Candrl, Account Manager
Brett Iliff, Account Development Manager


Eric Olson, Director, Marketing
Whitney Hoefer, Marketing Manager

Market Research and Data

Greg Stacey, Sr. Manager, Market Research and Data

Trade Show Management & Activation

Shelly Urish, Trade Show Manager
Melissa Householder, Trade Show Specialist
Jessica Bernstein, Trade Show Coordinator

Conference Events & Meeting Planning

Jana Brown, CMP, Director, Conference Events & Meeting Planning
Judy Schelar, CMP,  Sr. Manager, Conference Events & Meeting Planning
Jessica Thompson, CEM, Manager, Tournament & Meeting Planning


Joey Blackburn, Director, Finance & Member Solutions
Brian Fast, Sr. Manager, Finance
Adrianne Jones, Manager, Finance 
Connie Robertson, Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Mariel Ferreiro, Accounts Payable Coordinator
Lindsey Trent, Staff Accountant

Information Technology

Eric Hiebert, Director, Information Technology
Ken Harris, Applications Delivery Engineer
Ian Stuart, Applications Developer II
Becky Downing, Business Analyst

Human Resources

Nate Scott, Associate Director, Human Resources
Becky Gonzales, Sr. Manager, Human Resources

Headquarters Facility Management

Bob Kidder, Facilities Manager
Jennie Brouhard, Housekeeping/Facilities Coordinator
Jamica Brouhard, Facilities Coordinator
Daniel Jansen-Conkey, Facilities Coordinator

Executive Office

Rhett Evans, Chief Executive Officer
J.D. Dockstader, Chief Operating Officer
Cameron Oury, Chief Financial Officer
Eileen Bangalan, Sr. Director, Business Strategy
Emily Bradford, Sr. Manager, Executive Operations
Darlene Lantz, Board Liaison
Mollie Qualseth, Executive Assistant to the CEO